Guest Reviews

Mark Holguin
St. Louis
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2014
I just returned from a fantastic trip to The Lake of the Ozarks. Of course what other type of trip could you have there. I wanted to share that I have used Keys to the Lake numerous times and I have always been very satisfied. Depending on the size of the group that I take depends on whether I rent a house/cabin or condo. The staff is always friendly and courteous and the rentals were always clean, unlike the hotels that we stayed in prior to using this company. I have never had a problem getting in touch with the staff for additional questions or making arrangements for the next trip. I cant tell you how easy and affordable it is to use Keys to the Lake. The staff knows the lake area very well and can tell you the easiest way to get around. Thanks again John for a wonderful stay. The entire family is looking forward to our September visit. Sincerely, Mark Holguin
View Property: 91008
Rick & Cathy Lewis
Kansas
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2013
Nice home - well kept. Dock was great - fishing was fun. You can tell the owners want their guests to have a pleasurable stay. Property was represented well on line - no surprises! Had a good time - thanks, well be back!
Wilms
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2012
We really enjoyed your beautiful condo! Hope we can do it again.
View Property: 44512
Phil
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2012
We are very pleased to have found this great place on the lake. The week has been comfortable and relaxed and the homeoners have done an outstanding job with the property. It as also been a pleasure to have our dog with us, as she has enjoyed the experience as well. Thank you homeowners and to Danielle at Keys to the Lake for an easy and fun week.
View Property: 57542
Gardner Family
Reviewed: May 16, 2012
This condo is beautiful inside and out. The water view is great. It is very quiet in the unit and the neighbors are very nice and friendly. Lots of lake activity to watch from the patio!! We would love to rent from Keys to the Lake again with our family. Ill be calling you Danielle.
Knight
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2011
We experienced a great time from start to finish. Thank you Danielle for all your cooperation and patience! Upon check in Mr. Gibson was exceptionally friendly, pleasent, and again patient. Thank you everyone there at Keys tot he Lake on a job exceptionally well done! We look forward to our visit.
View Property: 40364
Emerald Bay June 2011
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2011
We absolutely loved the condo! The floor plan was a perfect layout, the balcony was wonderful, and the views were amazing. We were able to enjoy the pool and the tennis courts. We were also very happy at how quiet the property was. We would highly reccomend this condo to anyone!
View Property: 40297
Mr. and Mrs. Mark
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2011
This is a very nice place! We had a great stay! Thanks you!
View Property: 41663
May 2011 Guest
Reviewed: May 25, 2011
We had a great time! Fantastic visit, and well see you again!
View Property: 41663
Mr. and Mrs. Chance
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2011
As usual we enjoyed our stay here immensely! The condo is just lovely even though the weather wasnt the best we still had a wonderful weekend.
View Property: 40320
Dan
PA
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2012
I loved staying here it was beautiful and I relaxed a lot. Thank you for sending me here. I was very stressed before, this place has a peaceful atmosphere about it. Thank you! You are truly blessed to to be able to visit here.
Danny
Iowa
Reviewed: May 24, 2012
Keys to the Lake found the perfect summer vacation spot for our family. The beautifully furnished and decorated home provides ample room for our large family. Every morning starts with a dip in our own private salt-chlorinated pool. With a specially designed childrens area for the little ones, water volleyball and basketball, an in-pool bar, and plenty of comfortable poolside seating, there is something for everyone. The easily accessible dock houses our boat and sea doo at the end of a quiet and peaceful cove. Whether on the spacious deck or the comfort of the covered porch, every nights a perfect night for barbeque! Then its back to the pool for a relaxing evening of swimming and enjoying the lavish landscaping and colorful fauna. The poolside lighting allows for stargazing and listening to the calming sounds of summer. We couldnt be more pleased with our home away from home at The Lake!
Dot & Danny
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2012
The house was wonderful. The kids loved the dock for swimming. there is pleny room and even enough to spread out. The house was furnished excellent and has an excellent view! Danielle your service was excellent and we highly recommend your company and this house!